Liturgy Committee

We would like to thank the following individuals who have agreed to serve on Mystical Rose Oratory Liturgy Committee:

  • Regina Pfeiffer
  • Anthony Selvanathan
  • Soane Uiagalelei
  • Danny O’Regan
  • Malloy Green
  • Bro. Dennis Schmitz, S.M.
  • Fr. George Cerniglia, S.M.
  • Bro. Brandon K. Alana, S.M.

The committee will begin meeting next month. The monthly, one hour meetings will discuss the liturgical experience at Mystical Rose and ways to continue to enhance the quality of our worship.